Water Softener Reviews
Water Softener Reviews :
Read what people in your area think about
EW Technologies Water Softeners

EWT your local water treatment company. We value your opinion, in our continuing effort to exceed your expectations we need your feedback in order to keep improving. Please read some of our customer reviews in your local area or leave one of your own if your enjoying the benifits of EWT soft water.

logo
add review
logo

Mahesh , Haverhill


We are having water softener since one year, we are happy with it, good customer service as well. They do remind every month to add salt, but I wasn't happy with the engineer who came to install the system, he was very rude. Overall I am happy with the EWT product.

Mahesh , Haverhill

Loving it

 

logo

Ebby Niyazi , BECKENHAM


A month exactly since our EWT 606 Gold Series water softener was installed and what a big change - the list of improvements is vast - softer hair, softer laundry, softer skin, no more limescale on taps... the list goes on. Our water was very hard and now that we have a water softener, we don't know how we have managed without all this time and would never go back to being without one. Thank you EWT for your quality service from sales to installation!

Ebby Niyazi , BECKENHAM

Loving it

 

logo

Mukesh Khimji , STANMORE


I've been wanting to get a water softener installed for ages but never really got round to it, saw the EWT 606 Gold Series installed at a friends house and based upon his comments I contacted EWT and decided to go ahead and get the same model installed. The EWT Sales team are a joy to talk to, answered all my queries and a date for the install was set. The Engineer was very polite and fitted the softener exactly where I wanted and how I wanted it fitted even though this meant that the install would take longer.I've now had it installed for around a month. Not much to say about the softener, it just sits in the corner unit quietly doing its job. As for the soft water, the entire family has noticed the soft water, especially my daughter who has eczema which the softened water has made much, much better. Only real regret is not getting one installed years ago :) So overall, a BIG thumbs up and a BIG thanks to EWT who have been a joy to deal with.

Mukesh Khimji , STANMORE

Loving it

 

logo

Mr Ashok Patel , Shepherds Bush


We had the Gold Series 607 installed on 6th May 2017. We were very pleased with the installation, and found the engineer very accommodating with our requests for adjustments. Overall very pleased with the installation.

Mr Ashok Patel , Shepherds Bush

Loving it

 

logo

Manji siyani , Harrow


Great EWT 606 Gold Series softener easy to install and change salt etc. The customer service is second to none. I'm very happy with my decision all that research paid off. I would highly recommend this product.

Manji siyani , Harrow

Loving it

 

logo

Ridwan Khan , LUTON


Very impressed by the engineer, who completed the job in double quick time, with no mess or disruption. Also very pleased with the elegant and stylish drinking water tap. We love the silky feel of our bathwater, and the clean, pure taste of the drinking water. Gold stars all round! Deffo will recommend to others!

Ridwan Khan , LUTON

Loving it

 

logo

Stephen Harris , Margate


Excellent service from Maidstone branch, office staff was Very helpful pleasant and knowledgeable. Engineer turned up on time and was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend the product or the company. Extremely pleased with the overall experience.

Stephen Harris , Margate

Loving it

 

logo

Ricky Valks , Chelmsford


First class product, service and company!! I would have no hesitation in recommending EWT and their products to everyone out there. From my first telephone call to meeting the engineer who fitted our softener the customer care was top drawer. Our EWT 606 Gold Series water softener is amazing and makes me only wish that we had had it fitted years ago. Thank you EWT for excellent customer care and a superb product at good value for money. Ricky Valks

Ricky Valks , Chelmsford

Loving it

 

logo

Ms Sallyann Lloyd , Dereham


Excellent service from first contact on phone to installation by great engineer, explained everything in layman's terms and carried out work with great care. Have recommended to several friends.

Ms Sallyann Lloyd , Dereham

Loving it

 

logo

Glenn Nethercott ,


The whole process from ordering, appointment booking, professional advice, installation and demonstration was fantastic. I just had my EWT 606 Gold Series installed and the benefits are immediate. EWT Installation Team did an excellent job - arrived on time, fantastic job installing the unit and pipe work, explained everything you need to know and answered all my questions. Great product providing fantastic customer service and experience. Thank you.

Glenn Nethercott ,

Loving it

 

logo

Soma Das , Langley


Dear All, We are very Happy with EWT water softener. They are very flexible and helpful. We are very happy with our product and will recommend others.

Soma Das , Langley

Loving it

 

logo

Jose Garcia , Swindon


Yesterday I got installed my 606G Gold series. The installation was really quick less than 2 hours and the technician did all in a very clean and tidy manner. About the product it looks nice, hard and durable. It takes a little bit of space, but not so much as I thought.

Jose Garcia , Swindon

Loving it

 

logo

Ian Boothby , Aylsham


Made a vast amount of difference to this very hard North Norfolk water! The bath and shower stay so much cleaner too. The washing machine heater failed and the repair man could not believe that the element was over a year old-he said it looked like new, so we guess the boiler likes it also!

Ian Boothby , Aylsham

Loving it

 

logo

R Marshall , Braintree


April 2016 - We had the EWT 606 installed. the Engineer was very good and talked us through how to look after the softer and how to top it up with salt. Its very quiet and we have noticed a dramatic difference in the quality of our water. Kettle, Shower, Washing Machine, Taps, even when you wash your hair/wash the dishes you do not need as much detergent as before. We had a new shower fitted last year and the plumber told us that it would last a lot longer seeing as we had the softer installed. Great value and easy to maintain. We would strongly recommend the softer as it really does make a huge difference. :)

R Marshall , Braintree

Loving it

 

logo

necla Ozen , hertfordshire


I had installation recently and I was very pleased with the service. you can understand that your skin now feels softer and when you have a shower there is no water marks and stains from surfaces. We have to make this year and year ago.Me and my family very pleased so far and have referred to others.Thank you all EWT family

necla Ozen , hertfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

Mark collins , Coates


Had EWT 606 Gold Series softener for 10 months now and working and softening very well .. EWT give excellent service and can wholeheartedly recommend

Mark collins , Coates

Loving it

 

logo

Colin Merritt , Margate


This is our second EWT 606 Gold Series water softener from EWT , We moved house and left the previous softener behind, The engineer installed the new softener with the minimum of fuss and explained the workings of the new one very well. We noticed the difference in the water hardness straight away when washing/ showering.

Colin Merritt , Margate

Loving it

 

logo

Vineeta , Welling


We are extremely satisfied with the product and this has brought a big change in our daily life.

Vineeta , Welling

Loving it

 

logo

sandra codlin , Maidstone


Excellent service and cost effective product. We have had the system a year now. It uses approx 3 bags of salt per year. The installation was quick and professional. I get updates by text to remind me when to top up the salt and a yearly service/filter replacement. I am very satisfied.

sandra codlin , Maidstone

Loving it

 

logo

Steven Marshall , Maidstone


We have had our EWT softener a year now and we are very satisfied with its operation and complete lack of limescale on the shower door, shower head, taps, tiles and bath. We have not had to touch it other than to top up the salt from time to time. The water also leaves your hair silky and smooth after a shower.

Steven Marshall , Maidstone

Loving it

 

logo

Apnav , Queensbury


We Applied Ewt softener 3 months back i am quite impressed with the results. From the stage of order to fitting to after sales services all the staff people are very nice and helpful.

Apnav , Queensbury

Loving it

 

logo

TAO JIANG , Blanchardstown dublin 15


the ewt not only supply the gold series system,but great customer servies! My kitchen and bathroom had beena big different since the system was installed. the engineer did a great and neat job,he is very friendly too. i will stongly recommend the EWT to my friends.

TAO JIANG , Blanchardstown dublin 15

Loving it

 

logo

larry sewell , ipswich


I had a ewt softener installed 2 weeks ago by a very professional engineer who was very clean and tidy. The taste of the drinking water is so crisp and smooth I would recommend this softener to friends, family and anybody that wants one.

larry sewell , ipswich

Loving it

 

logo

CZe Yee , Orpington


We are really pleased with water softener we are using for more than 3 years now and the annual service from EWT. We used to filter the drinking water with other filter machine before and no longer do that since have the water softener. No doubt the quality of our drinking water is far more better than before.

CZe Yee , Orpington

Loving it

 

logo

Keith Hawthorn , I had my installation on July 1st, and so far I am


I had my installation on July 1st, and so far I am very pleased. Already my lovely new kettle is cleaner, and I have to remember to be more careful in the bath as it's more slippery!! Bye bye Brita filter jug..! The engineer was really helpful, friendly and the service was first class. Can't understand why I waited so long..My skin is better too...

Keith Hawthorn , I had my installation on July 1st, and so far I am

Loving it

 

logo

David J Symmons , Slough


I wish I had fitted one of these units years ago. All of the plusses that were suggested to me have happened or are happening, but a major plus that I was not aware of is cleaning of utilities sinks, showers, baths and toilets are not only easier to clean but remain cleaner for much longer. I estimate it has reduced my cleaning time by 40-50%. EWT service to date is exemplary really pleased in all respects-long may it continue.

David J Symmons , Slough

Loving it

 

logo

John Kistner , Epsom


We have had the EWT Water Softener system installed in our home for a couple of years now, and it has made such a huge difference to the quality of our water supply. Annual servicing is also excellent, with friendly and professional Service Engineers. Well done EWT...keep up the good work and high standards that you have set.

John Kistner , Epsom

Loving it

 

logo

Kamlesh , Ilford


This is the first time ever we had the water softener installed. We are just amazed with difference.....now we have shiny kitchen and bathroom and we enjoy soft water bath. I would recommend EWT without any doubt. Amazing product, amazing service.....

Kamlesh , Ilford

Loving it

 

logo

John DORMAN , Dover


We had our EWT Gold Series water softener fitted September 2015 and I must say we are very please with the product. The EWT engineer that installed the unit was brilliant and professional, explained everything and demonstrated everything. We live in an area of hard water and it has made a BIG difference to the amount of lime scale that we have. I brought a new kettle when it was installed and have never had to descale it. The shower heads do not get blocked up with lime scale anymore, it's just so nice not having to clean limescale anymore. Excellent value for money and great customer service.

John DORMAN , Dover

Loving it

 

logo

Ian Wilber , Coleford


A brilliant device that's fits under the work surface. No need to do anything just keep the salt topped up once every 3/4 weeks. Saves money on washing powder & dishwashing salt alone.

Ian Wilber , Coleford

Loving it

 

logo

David Axford , Cambridge


I have been very impressed by the after sales care, particularly the responsiveness of the support agents via instant messaging. The water has improved dramatically and we're saving money on our cleaning bills too. So we've very happy overall.

David Axford , Cambridge

Loving it

 

logo

Gary Maslin , Devizes


I had the EWT Gold Series water softener and drinking system installed a couple of months ago and there is a noticeable difference in the build up of limescale. Cleaning the shower screen is easy again! The free drinking water system is very good.

Gary Maslin , Devizes

Loving it

 

logo

Prithula Mukherjee , London


EWT Water softener has made a great difference to our home.The shower screen is now clean all of the time. Very polite and helpful engineers. On top of all, excellent customer service. I would not hesitate in recommending EWT to family or friends.

Prithula Mukherjee , London

Loving it

 

logo

Bhavesh Dhokia , Harrow


I have now had my EWT Gold Series system installed in for a year, apart from the immediate difference you see with soft water over time the limescale build around the taps and shower cable is gone as well.

Bhavesh Dhokia , Harrow

Loving it

 

logo

David Marshall , Stafford


Very pleased no more water stains

David Marshall , Stafford

Loving it

 

logo

John jordan , Crossabeg


Highly recommend buying an EWT water softener as lime scale has completely gone no lime scale in kettle. Go on and get one fitted.

John jordan , Crossabeg

Loving it

 

logo

Sandip Kataria , Borehamwood


I've had the EWT water system installed about a month ago, and I can already feel the benefits of the soft water. The installation was completed without any mess. The engineer had good product knowledge and was very helpful.

Sandip Kataria , Borehamwood

Loving it

 

logo

BINOD SHRESTHA , CAMBRIDGE


Great Service and brilliant work. The engineer was great and he showed me everything.It's been a week now and I am feeling different taste and much better feel with our water supply. There is no noise or problem yet. Happy to recommend others and thanks for the service.

BINOD SHRESTHA , CAMBRIDGE

Loving it

 

logo

mary kelly , mountmellick


Delighted with our new EWT water softener. The kettle and shower are free from limescale. We have lovely clean and fresh drinking water and the house house so much easier to clean. Would recommend to all

mary kelly , mountmellick

Loving it

 

logo

Suzie , Christchurch


I had a soft water installation completed yesterday and I am SO impressed with the service and the engineer. The installation was not a simple one due to my kitchen arrangements but the engineer was fantastic. I cannot recommend him highly enough.My water is amazing at home now. What a great company you have and service too. Thank you, Suzie

Suzie , Christchurch

Loving it

 

logo

Azair Ishaque , LUTON


Ever since the install we have been really enjoying the softwater, its really helped with my kids dry skin.Would really recommend this for anyone wanting to get a softwater system installed. EWT Customer service has also been top class, just like their water system.

Azair Ishaque , LUTON

Loving it

 

logo

Stefan Clarkson , Ipswich


Just had our first water softener installed by EWT. The engineer was great and made a brilliant job. The water softener has changed our household and lifestyle. Myself and my daughter suffer from mild skin allergies which have now eased since the EWT Gold Series water softener was installed. Apart from the usual positives, sinks/taps/showers all looking cleaner we now enjoy our morning espresso with a lot more cream!!!! Many thanks EWT.

Stefan Clarkson , Ipswich

Loving it

 

logo

A Spall , Chigwell


Amazing water softener from EWT less cleaning work using less detergents for washing and skin for the whole family after bathing or showering feels great.

A Spall , Chigwell

Loving it

 

logo

Ivelin Ivanov , Morden


I had your water softener installed 1 year ago and deliberately waited to see if there were any problems, before submitting a review.The Lime has disappear, the water tastes good and the water is just different. It's the smartest purchase we've made.I would recommend EWT to any of my friends.

Ivelin Ivanov , Morden

Loving it

 

logo

Ian Muir , NORWICH


Living in Norfolk Lime scale is so bad here, cleaning the shower and sinks is now easy, The limescale is still coming out of our pipes almost 2 years later. Not only for the house i needed it to make my water for window cleaning, before i fitted this i was replacing membranes and filters 4 times a year at a cost of over 600 per year, I was also using 8 bags of resin @ 79 per bag. Do the maths!!! I have not changed any membranes in my RO system just the pre filters, and still on the same bag of resin as it hardly needs it. So all in all in under 2 years the water softener as more than paid for itself with the bonus of soft water in the house. Many Thanks Ian Muir

Ian Muir , NORWICH

Loving it

 

logo

M bhatt , Tooting


I am very happy with the installation. It was done very professionally. The place was left nice and clean. And I can see the difference in the quality of water. I will recommend ewt to anyone. It has really made a difference. Thank you

M bhatt , Tooting

Loving it

 

logo

Hemendra Mehta , Edgware


We had a Gold 606 fitted on 7th January 2016 From initial enquiry to the finish I found EWT to be very professional very friendly and very knowledgeable.Even though I needed some pipe to be moved from one side to another the engineer was very happy to do that and all included in the cost.We have already noticed the difference even though its only been one week I would gladly recommend EWT

Hemendra Mehta , Edgware

Loving it

 

logo

Sarah Linkins , ASHFORD


We have had our EWT gold series water softener installed for a year now and have really noticed the benefits in all aspects of appliances, water quality and personal benefits

Sarah Linkins , ASHFORD

Loving it

 

logo

Martin Yeadon , Faringdon


Now 2 years since the softener was fitted and continue to be very pleased with the lovely soft water and no longer having to descale showerheads and taps. Aftersales service also excellent. Would definitely recommend fitting a softener. Money well spent.

Martin Yeadon , Faringdon

Loving it

 

logo

Mrs Tracy Keech , ASHFORD


We have had our EWT Water Softener for nearly a year & we also had a new bathroom fitted at the same time. The immediate benefit of the soft water showed first when our kettle no longer needed descaling each week & longer term our new bathroom is still shiny new with no evidence of limescale & lovely soft water.We would recommend EWT as installers & found their customer service to be excellent.

Mrs Tracy Keech , ASHFORD

Loving it

 

logo

Jeff Sanders , Worcester Park


We had an EWT Gold series installed in November 2015. We were very happy with the advice and installation service. We had a representative from the company come to our home to discuss the options and to do a sight survey. This cost 50 but was deducted from the price of the unit upon installation. Since having had the unit installed we can see a noticeable difference in the lack of lime scale build up. Our bathroom shower cubicle has never looked so good. We would highly recommend this product.

Jeff Sanders , Worcester Park

Loving it

 

logo

IP TAI LI , LUTON


I have had my EWT softener and drinking tap fitted for 2 weeks now. I'm very happy with the results and would recommend this to anyone with eczema in the household. The engineer was also very professional and patient and left everything tidy.

IP TAI LI , LUTON

Loving it

 

logo

Wickrama , Wimbledon


We had the EWT system installed last year and the water quality is absolutely wonderful Drinking water is available on a special tap and therefore we do not buy bottled water anymore Investment is fully worth it!

Wickrama , Wimbledon

Loving it

 

logo

Harvey Chand , Bedford


Very happy with EWT water softener. I am very pleased with the quality of the water now, no more scale. I would highly recommend EWT water softener to other people.

Harvey Chand , Bedford

Loving it

 

logo

Irene Edwards , Frimley


We have now had our EWTwater softener for 2 years, we did a review when it was first installed saying how good the installation team were, we'd never had such clean workers in our house and they turned up exactly on time too, after 2 years were still just as pleased with the softener, it works so well, and the customer service is excellent, were due our second annual service soon and know the engineer will be excellent if past experience is anything to go by. We'd recommend EWT to everybody.

Irene Edwards , Frimley

Loving it

 

logo

Bharat patel , Watford


I must say that the engineer was brilliant. I am already benefitting with soft silky water. It's the best investment I have made as the EWT Gold Series water softener will in the long run pay for itself .

Bharat patel , Watford

Loving it

 

logo

Conway Standing , Derby


I ordered two softeners and thought it would be a major job to fit being a large property. It was done in less than a day with no fuss and with the plumbing installed expertly. I would definitely recommend EWT. Great job!

Conway Standing , Derby

Loving it

 

logo

ranjith ,


We have our water softener installed for almost a year and the difference is amazing. The water is soft to shower in and makes a noticeably different taste to tea. There is no more limescale around my taps and showers saving us time cleaning and putting an end to the need for limescale removers. I can only imagine the good it is doing for my electrical goods.

ranjith ,

Loving it

 

logo

Jean Prentice , LUTON


I had the EWT Gold Series water softener recently installed and have already noticed the difference in the limescale buildup and how much softer the water is when taking a shower. The water lathers up better and I no longer have to use products such as Calgon in my washing machine. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Jean Prentice , LUTON

Loving it

 

logo

Sandeep Balu , Hayes


I spent years battling with water company saying that my hard water was effecting my skin causing ECZEMA and hard water in my area which they said was 100% ok...Finally rang EWT and got an EWT Gold Series water softener fitted. After 2 week i have no dry skin and my eczema is showing signs of recovering :-). My first impression was a cleaner softer taste when i made pasta etc. My new soft water has already broke down lime scale around the kitchen tap and in the kettle and this is no longer visible. The free G1 drinking system is also great. Thank you EWT well worth the investment. i also drink loads of water daily.

Sandeep Balu , Hayes

Loving it

 

logo

MRS G CHERA , Hayes


WOW! What can I say? I have had the EWT Gold Series 606 metered system unit for 3 months, since 11 August 2015. I can now make a true review. It is truly amazing. I came from Canada where the water is naturally soft on the west coast. I then moved to England and found the waters to be so so hard and tasted even worse. I had been buying bottled water for so long and just imagine how much that cost... I had wanted a water softener for so long and so many reasons but in my research they were so expensive ranging from 1200-1600 for a decent unit. Crazy , I know. But one day I found this deal on groupon and did my homework on EWT and the unit and I am so glad I did. NOW for the benefits. Firstly, no more limescale anywhere. Second, water now tastes great and doesn't smell. Third, OMG the cleaning is so much easier, I have no more limescale deposits anywhere. Taps are forevermore spot free along with all my glassware, cutlery is also spot free. Fourth, you don't need so much soap to do dishes,body or even laundry. The added bonus is that our clothes are so soft and my washing machine is officially limescale free, yippee. And finally our skin is now so much softer and more conditioned, oh our hair is so much more manageable. You can feel the difference in the water texture immediately once the unit is installed. I could honestly go on about this unit forever. I even went on holiday for three weeks and left the unit on and the salt did not bridge at all. I do maintain my unit and look after it well as you do with all appliances. Oh, and another thing my kettles and coffee machines are now saved and teas and coffees taste so much better. All I can say is thank you to EWT for bringing out one of the best units ever so , THANK YOU... PS if you have any questions and need help the customer service is amazing. Thank You again my home is saved from the Limescale Enemy ....

MRS G CHERA , Hayes

Loving it

 

logo

Thas Bala , Sturry


I wasn't sure how the Water softener works as the Stop cork wasn't available under my kitchen sink.But the engineer who came to look found an alternative option that was easy and convenient for me. Also he explained how the system works. From the call I made initially until installation it was a seamless process. I would recommend EWT. Pleasure to deal with.

Thas Bala , Sturry

Loving it

 

logo

Shaziakamran , Slough


Extremely happy with our Gold Series system. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

Shaziakamran , Slough

Loving it

 

logo

David Smith Wilson , Reigate


We've had our EWT Gold Series water softener just over a month now and noticed the difference in the softness of the water almost immediately. We should have had one installed years ago.

David Smith Wilson , Reigate

Loving it

 

logo

Bhikhu Majeethia , Edgware


Had the EWT GOLD SERIES water softener and G1 water filter fitted in June of 2014.Waited till now to write a review because i wanted to see how the machine performed compared to my last one which had served us for some 20+ yrs.Hardly any scale.The machine perfomance has exceeded our expectations.Very very happy with the softener and also the Sales Dept,Customer Services and Installation Engineers were very helpful and polite.It was a pleasure dealing with EWT.I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Bhikhu Majeethia , Edgware

Loving it

 

logo

Deepti N , Slough


We are pleased with the installation of our EWT Gold Series water softener and the service. There is a remarkable difference in the quality of water since we have had this installed at home. .

Deepti N , Slough

Loving it

 

logo

Angela Drakes , Hunstanton


We are happy with the service received. The engineer was thorough and efficient.

Angela Drakes , Hunstanton

Loving it

 

logo

Mr H Raval , Edgware


Had EWT GOLD Series water softener installed two months ago. The installation was carried out efficiently with minimal disruption. We have already noticed reduced white hard water residue on sink and taps and also a "softer" feel on skin and hair.I would happily recommend this product.

Mr H Raval , Edgware

Loving it

 

logo

Jan Hatt , Loughton


I was dubious at first as to whether the EWT Gold Series 500 water softener would actually meet all the claims made about it. I am delighted to say that it has exceeded my expectations! From my initial enquiry through to final completion the team at EWT have been exceptional. The installation was done swiftly and the finished product - the water itself - is marvellous. No more lime scale in the shower cubicle or the taps. Brilliant! I thoroughly recommend EWT.

Jan Hatt , Loughton

Loving it

 

logo

Kevin Basson , Gravesend


Really pleased with the new Gold Series water softener from EWT. Already notice the difference after only a few days. Installation was not a problem with the engineer being very helpful and taking care with the install was as we wanted.

Kevin Basson , Gravesend

Loving it

 

logo

Stephen Jones , Ashford


We had our EWT Gold Series water softener installed 4 weeks ago. Have already noticed a different and keep forgetting to use less washing up liquid and shampoo, etc. Really good product. Engineer was efficient and very helpful. EWT were very helpful when I made my enquiries. Good product - should have done it sooner.

Stephen Jones , Ashford

Loving it

 

logo

Amit Tomar , Slough


It's almost a year and I guess it's a right time to give a review because I have tested the gold series water softener over a good period of time. I'm really happy with the product and i would recommend this system to anyone with limescale problems in their home.

Amit Tomar , Slough

Loving it

 

logo

VINAYKUMAR V BILGI , READING


Excellent service, was explained in detail of the process and also the job was done Neatly!! :) we can see the difference in the water already..

VINAYKUMAR V BILGI , READING

Loving it

 

logo

Michael Webster , West Wickham


I have recently had an EWT Water Softener fitted following a recommendation from a friend. From the first phone call from EWT through to the install, I have been impressed by the service and the staff. The install was a challenge for the engineer due to the cramped space and restricted access to the pipework, but he was able to install the unit succesfully, with neat pipework and no leaks. The addition of a filtered drinking tap was a bonus. The softener itself makes an instant difference - everything that people say about softened water is instantly noticable, especially showering / washing and no more limescale residue on bathroom taps, shower screen etc. I am looking forward to enjoying the longer term benefits of the softener in terms of my appliances, boiler etc. I would heartily recommend EWT - a lot of bigger companies have a lot to learn from the way they operate!

Michael Webster , West Wickham

Loving it

 

logo

Jayant Patel , Harrow


Mr. J patel. The EWT Gold Series water softener has already made a difference in a short time.Very good technologies and a great company team to deal with. Thank you.

Jayant Patel , Harrow

Loving it

 

logo

Robert Kingham , Arlington gardens Margate


We had our gold range softener fitted on 17th June and today is the 20th june This has got to be one of the best investments we have put in to the house The drinking water taste so much better ( I couldn't drink the water before as it tasted too chalky to me ) And as for taking a shower don't make my mistake of using the usual amount of shampoo Only use half the amount as the water is so soft it lathers up so much more you will be making savings on all of your soap products Also we would clean the shower and the very next day we would have lime scale reappearing We live in Margate Kent and sit on top of chalk so our water is full of lime scale We have no sign of any lime scale either in the shower or on the stainless steel sink unit. I wish we had bought one of these years ago

Robert Kingham , Arlington gardens Margate

Loving it

 

logo

Darren Extance , Swindon


Live in a very hard water area and considered/researched which product offered quality, value for money and actually worked. From the first contact with EWT I was dealt with by a very friendly and knowledgeable lady who answered my questions and concerns. Installation was arranged within a few weeks. Received confirmation email with date, time and details of the engineer doing the installation. Engineer arrived early and was thoroughly professional and carried out the required work to a excellent standard, then talked about care and use of the water softener. Almost immediately I have noticed a huge difference in the quality of my water with the limescale stopping overnight, and skin and hair softer after showering. I'm so pleased I made the decision to buy EWT's water softener at a great price, with added drinking water tap and filter and with the peace of mind of a long guarantee. FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Darren Extance , Swindon

Loving it

 

logo

Mrs Drewett , Seer Green /Beaconsfield


I cannot believe the difference the EWT Gold Series water softener has made, cleaning is so easy now and we have not had to replace a kettle. We have had this for one year now and if we moved, it would be one of the first things we would have installed.

Mrs Drewett , Seer Green /Beaconsfield

Loving it

 

logo

John Norfolk , Brightlingsea


The EWT Gold Series is an excellent product, very cheap to run and very efficient on Salt usage

John Norfolk , Brightlingsea

Loving it

 

logo

Tracy Paddington , Sevenoaks


We had our EWT 606 Gold Series water softener installed 3 months ago. The improvements are as the literature and sales/customer services teams report. We had a lime scale problem, that has now gone and I'm spending half the time cleaning the kitchen/bathroom! We used to get blocked kitchen and bathroom sinks, that problem has now gone! We use less soap, hair products and washing up liquid, this saving us money. Our skin is softer. This is all because we have a water softener! We highly recommend getting a water softener and wished we had got one sooner.

Tracy Paddington , Sevenoaks

Loving it

 

logo

Barbara Qua , Maidenhead


Chris was fantastic, cheerful and efficient, did a lovely job. We are very pleased with our replacement water softener.

Barbara Qua , Maidenhead

Loving it

 

logo

Tracy Paddington , Sevenoaks


Our EWT 606 Gold Series water softener was installed 3 months ago. The service has been incredible both from the installer and the customer services team. We used to have to use a sink unblocker on our bathroom sink on a weekly basis but since having our water softener installed we have not needed to use any! Skin and hair feels softer. Taps and shower head no longer lime scaled up. The difference is remarkable, would recommend to anyone.

Tracy Paddington , Sevenoaks

Loving it

 

logo

Dominic Raywood , Stratford


First of all, the installation went very smoothly. The engineer was very friendly and certainly didn't rush the work. Even after just a few days, I couldn't believe how much cleaner the worktop in the kitchen was; it shined and I could actually see a reflection in it for the first time ever! The shower is much the same; before the softener, I was having to do a thorough clean at least once a week - after a year of having the water softener installed, I've probably had to clean it a couple of times and have never had the shower head block. The water actually feels softer too and with the filter they installed under the sink, even London water is palletable. I've happily recomended them to friends too.

Dominic Raywood , Stratford

Loving it

 

logo

Nawar , London


I read about ewt it in the news paper and thought that is it we need to do something about all this limescale!!! So I called up and it was sorted very quickly with freindly staff. the instalation was also done very well, he was very nice and it was all done very quickly. The water difference is immense and I really do love our new soft water.

Nawar , London

Loving it

 

logo

Ramanbhai Patel , Wandsworth


My son recommended EWT for water softener I phoned them and he came on Third day. He installed Gold range water Softener and since than we have NO problem.I am very impressed. In fact we saved money on energy bill Thanks Ramanbhai H Patel SW18 3JZ

Ramanbhai Patel , Wandsworth

Loving it

 

logo

Geoffrey Brown , Elmstead Market


It has now been several months since the installation of the water softener. The engineer was very pleasant & efficient We noticed an almost immediate change in the water characteristics. From less soap required to an end to water marks. Longer term, the elimination of lime scale. Highly recommended

Geoffrey Brown , Elmstead Market

Loving it

 

logo

Darren , Croydon


Since being fitted in 2013 all the hard water has gone, no more limescale in the shower or hard water spots in the kettles. Highly recommend the machine as it has done wonders for us.

Darren , Croydon

Loving it

 

logo

David Farrow , Harwich


Had my EWT Gold range water softener for a year now ! I just wish I had bought it 10 years ago as it has made all the water appliances so easy to clean now in this hard water area. I have to de- scale the kettle every week at work but it never needs doing at home - thank you EWT !

David Farrow , Harwich

Loving it

 

logo

pankaj shah , Rectory Park


Had the water softner installed in Feb 2013. Using it for nearly a year now and it's great! My skin feels softer and I enjoy my showers a lot more! Definitely recommend this!

pankaj shah , Rectory Park

Loving it

 

logo

Kim Tu , Docklands


We had our water softener installed nearly a year now and it has really made a difference. Our taps in the kitchen/bathroom are not easily limescale and our toilet cistern which keeps breaking down before we had the water softener is now working great. Thanks. Kim

Kim Tu , Docklands

Loving it

 

logo

Zak Kiani , Orpington


I had my gold series water softener installed last week & it has already made a huge difference to my water supply usage. Water is un believably soft, lighter & much nicer to use. It makes skin really soft, shower gel & soap give plenty of foam. This is some thing I had experienced when on holiday in Cornwall, Devon or Scotland. I am confident to say that you don't need to go to Scotland,Scotland comes to you! It equally has made a big difference to the drinking water due to water filter installation. Water out of the tap taste just as good as mineral water bottles. No more lime scale in the catle & marks on the taps. All in all myself & my family are really happy with the system & I am glad I have made the right choice. Definitely recommend it.

Zak Kiani , Orpington

Loving it

 

logo

Gurjit , Slough


I highly recommend E W Technologies for their excellent customer service, efficient installation and outstanding product. I had the softener fitted under the sink with an additional tap to provide non-softened filtered drinking water and R.O. Water filter system for drinking water fitted from them as well , the quality of water is almost same as bottle water . The ordering process was very simple and straightforward and they provided all the information I required. The installation was completed very efficiently and the softener was placed exactly where I wanted it. I could immediately notice the effects of softened water in the kitchen and now, after only a few days, the effects are noticeable all over the house. The bathroom gleams and only needs a quick wipe over after a shower or bath. I consider the E W Technologies water softeners to be excellent value for money with very reasonable running costs especially with the cover plan. Well done EWT - I am a very satisfied customer.

Gurjit , Slough

Loving it

 

logo

Mr Ken Simpkins , Wootton Bassett


We read a feature in the Telegraph and thought we'd give EW Technologies a call. The sales staff were knowledgeable and very helpful. They arranged for an engineer to visit. We were impressed by Chris too. He fitted the softener and cleaned up after himself too. That was 3 months ago and the limescale has nearly all gone. Our taps and shower look brand new, the kettle and steamer are clean. We are saving money on cleaning products too, we hardly need to use any shampoo, washing up liquid or washing powder. EW Technologies told us this would happen but you have to see it for yourself to believe it! The customer service didn't stop there, we get a monthly text to remind us to add the salt, very helpful with such busy lives. We cannot recommend this company enough and the product is amazing. Try it for yourself!!

Mr Ken Simpkins , Wootton Bassett

Loving it

 

logo

Dominic Cole , Tunbridge Wells


The Water Softener was fitted around 3 weeks ago and I was keen to wait a while before leaving a review. It is difficult to explain what has been the best part of buying the softener. From the initial phone discussion , where useful advice regarding how the device works, the likely installation position, the possible costs etc were given in a non-pressurised manner to the engineer who fitted the unit and the care taken to ensure the very best location and connection to the wart supply, the whole experience has been very good. However the feel of the water is really amazing. I would certainly recommend both having a water softener fitted and dealing with an excellent local company like EWT Technologies. Thank you ...

Dominic Cole , Tunbridge Wells

Loving it

 

logo

Vasant Pattni , Harrow , London


I really love the water softener fixed recently. I can see changes to my skin - so soft, clothes from washing machine feel soft & easy to iron. notice less use of detergents. love the softness plus the bathroom looks stunning clean & specially glass door + taps. Limescale has cleared too! Love this softener and would recommend anyone

Vasant Pattni , Harrow , London

Loving it

 

logo

John Rees , Iver


Good sound installation Minimum of fuss,bother and dislocation.Only Installed 31st March and we're feeling the benefits already.

John Rees , Iver

Loving it

 

logo

Mrs Drewett , Seer Green /Beaconsfield


29/4/14 The difference in the water quality is amazing. The water is so soft and the filtered drinking water is great. The staff on the telephone, by email and in person (Fitters) were polite and helpful. Would fully recommend this product and company.

Mrs Drewett , Seer Green /Beaconsfield

Loving it

 

logo

Colin Knowles , Holyrood Gardens, Edgware


12/04/2014: Had my installation fitted a couple of weeks ago and have found the water now lovely and soft for showering, with the best of all, no more horrible water marks on the shower screen. The drinking water tastes so much better, overall I wish I had had this installed ages ago. The installation was easy and the engineer was excellent.

Colin Knowles , Holyrood Gardens, Edgware

Loving it

 

logo

Mital Patel , Shenley Village, Harfordshire


09/04/2014: I received a leaflet through my front door and decided to do some research on the company and its products. Everything i read was positive. Arranging the appointment for installation was simple and straightforward. I had my appointment booked for 9.00am and i was called in advanced to be advised the operative was on his way. I was very impressed with the way the engineer conducted his work in my house he explained the installation process and how the system worked and also asked me if i have any special requirements with regards to installation. His works was very clean and tidy and to a very high quality. Before leaving he checked everything twice and talked me through what i needed to do and when. The paperwork that was required was simple and was completed in under 5 minutes. I wish i could deal with more companies that had workmen like EWT. The Engineer i had was a true credit to the company. I would highly recommend EWT and it products to anyone.

Mital Patel , Shenley Village, Harfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

John Kistner , Manor Drive, Epsom


07/04/2014: I'm a retired Project Manager and I had our EWT 606G water softener with free G1 S2000 drinking water system fitted a few days ago. I'm really pleased with the massive difference that the new system has already made to the quality of our water supply in the kitchen, utility room, bathroom, cloakroom and shower room. The EWT Engineer that came to install the system was absolutely fantastic from the moment he arrived punctually at the front door. Nothing was too much trouble and his attitude to customer care was exemplary. I can see why he has been selected to train other Engineers within the Company as his work was faultless and he was extremely proficient in everything that he did when installing the system. Along with these qualities his 'can do' attitude was outstanding throughout the installation process. He is a valued asset within your Company. EWT - a faultless performance from the start of the project when dealing with the sales advisor, right through to your Installation Engineer. 10 out of 10. I will have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your Company to my friends and relatives

John Kistner , Manor Drive, Epsom

Loving it

 

logo

Pilar Maigret , Calverton Road. East London


05/04/2014: We have the water softener since the end of January.We are very pleased with the results, right from the beginning you can see the difference in the water, everything shines...sinks in the kitchen, bathroom, there's not scale anymore and the showers are nicer to the skin and hair.The engineer who fitted the unit was very nice and the staff on the phone also.Its a great investment. We also had a water filter fitted in the kitchen sink so no more spending in filters. thank you very much.

Pilar Maigret , Calverton Road. East London

Loving it

 

logo

olivier perbet , Lingard Avenue, London


27/03/2013: Outstanding. The EWT Gold Series has made a huge difference. The Lime has disappear, the water taste good and the water is just different - it is like discovering pure water. The Tech guy and advisers were professional. I would not hesitate in recommending EWT to family or friends. 10/10

olivier perbet , Lingard Avenue, London

Loving it

 

logo

P Wykman , Hartlepool, Durham


22/03/2013: Well here in Hartlepool the water is known for its hardness but not no more in this house thanks to EWT. From the first phone call to the installation I have nothing but praise for EWT the system was explained fully and the install was very professional and neat (Thank you Patrick) I conducted my own tests with a kit I purchased from Amazon and I can truly say its works if you suffer from hard water dont delay phone EWT.

P Wykman , Hartlepool, Durham

Loving it

 

logo

Davina Greenspan , Harcourt Road, Bushey


18/03/2014: Within 24 hours of installation, we can already see the difference. The taps don't have water stains anymore, we are using a minute amount of shampoo and detergents, and skin and hair feel silky! The installer was delightful to work with and explained everything! We have already recommended EWT to our friends!

Davina Greenspan , Harcourt Road, Bushey

Loving it

 

logo

Jan Pawsey , Kirton End, Boston


13/03/2014: We have just completed a month with our new softener. Very pleased with both the installation - which was complicated but very efficiently carried out. We live in an extremely hard water area and the transformation has been very obvious. We love it - even the dogs love the filtered water - quite amazing

Jan Pawsey , Kirton End, Boston

Loving it

 

logo

Robert Hayday , Langdon hills, Basildon


13/03/2014: The water softener has only been fitted a week and already we can tell the difference -the water is so much softer and taps etc are beginning to gleam!!! The fitter could not have been more helpful and installed the product just where we wanted it. It has been a stress free experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!!!

Robert Hayday , Langdon hills, Basildon

Loving it

 

logo

Seema B , Orpington, Bromley


11/3/14 From the outset it has been one of the easiest, most stress-free and friendliest services that I have ever encountered. I just wanted to say a big thank you for installing the water softener in my property. It has only been 2 weeks and me and my family have noticed the difference and are thrilled with the results. I am encouraging my friends and family in the SE to get this installed in their houses too. Thanks again! Seema, Brombley, Kent

Seema B , Orpington, Bromley

Loving it

 

logo

Colin Thomas , Marks Tey, Colchester


04/03/2014 Our Gold Series Softener has been installed about 5 weeks now and the difference is amazing.No more limescale deposits anywhere.Great tasting filtered water.The product was expertly installed by engineers who took pride in their work.Highly recommended,a great company to deal with.Will recommend you to both friends and family....Many thanks. Colin Thomas, Marks Tey Colchester, Essexs

Colin Thomas , Marks Tey, Colchester

Loving it

 

logo

Roger Corkhill , Hythe Road, Ashford


03/03/2014 The Gold Series Softener was installed in August 2013 and I have delayed leaving a review for some months to allow time for any possible problems to arise. Delighted to say none have. Installation was completed efficiently and without fuss and started enjoying the benefits of softened water in the house within a relatively short period of time. Not only is washing and bathing so much nicer and more efficient but I am making significant financial savings on previously purchased bottled drinking water and limescale prevention tablets. I had been toying with the idea of a softener for years without doing anything about it - wish I had done it ages ago now!

Roger Corkhill , Hythe Road, Ashford

Loving it

 

logo

Morag , cornwallis avenue


18/02/2014: We have had our water softener installed for 8 months now and the whole family are loving the softness in the water when we have a bath or shower. Best investment we ever made. Thank you.

Morag , cornwallis avenue

Loving it

 

logo

brian chidlow , Alton Grove, Newport


15/03/2014: Excellent service and fitting. Arrived at the job at arranged time and fitted the water softener with no problems or mess.The difference is amazing. We have not has to buy shampoo, conditioner, washing liquid , washing powder or toothpaste since it was fitted over 2 weeks ago as everything lasts so much longer. The car looks great when washed with no streaks as the lime as been removed. So many benefits that I cannot list them all. Brian

brian chidlow , Alton Grove, Newport

Loving it

 

logo

George McQueen , Halling, Rochester


07/02/2014: I had your water softener installed three months ago and deliberately waited to see if there were any problems, before submitting a review. There are none to report. It was one of the best decisions that we have made. The service was really professional and courteous right from the start. Your installation engineer was excellent and fitted the device in a position where I thought it would not be possible. He not only fitted it, but left sufficient room to work the controls if necessary, and fill it with salt. He also kindly refitted a shelf to maximize the amount of available space that was left. More importantly, we now have lovely soft water and no limescale problems, what a difference, it is brilliant.

George McQueen , Halling, Rochester

Loving it

 

logo

Joe Farrugia , West Wickham, Bromley


06/02/2014: Brilliant service from the time of order to installation all in two weeks. The fitter was very polite and very knowledgable , the installation was completed speedily and competently. Overall very satisfied.

Joe Farrugia , West Wickham, Bromley

Loving it

 

logo

Mr A Fine , Woodford Green


03/02/2014 Very satisfied with installation and the service from EWT from the start

Mr A Fine , Woodford Green

Loving it

 

logo

Steve Whitehead , Dowlish Wake, Ilminster


03/02/2014: We are absolutely delighted with our water softener - we wish we'd had it installed years ago! After only 3 weeks we've noticed: no more water-stained shower cubicle and taps, no blocked shower head, no furred-up kettle, no more dry skin ... and cleaning is so much easier without having to use expensive limescale-removing products. Fantastic!

Steve Whitehead , Dowlish Wake, Ilminster

Loving it

 

logo

sandra whittingham , Burnt ash lane, bromley


03/02/2014 On the 26th November, I had my water softener fitted by EWT, a birthday present to myself. What a great present, I cannot believe the difference this has made to my water. The water is like silk, so soft. My shower screen is sparkling. I only had my shower fitted last year and was despairing at the limescale on the screen doors and shower tray. Now it's all sparkling clean. The free drinking filtered water is excellent. Thankyou EWT I cannot stop singing your praises and when I told all my friends on facebook about it they said I sounded like a salesman.

sandra whittingham , Burnt ash lane, bromley

Loving it

 

logo

carlos n rarugal , Cricklewood, London


26/01/2014: After more than 2 weeks of installation , I have noticed my kettle limescale free for the first time. Everyone in the family was amazed.The water tasted much,much better.Not to mention everyone is taking longer shower because the water feels fantastic. My wife's only complain is why didn't I had this system installed much earlier!!

carlos n rarugal , Cricklewood, London

Loving it

 

logo

Steven Lewis , Overseal, Swadlincote


26/01/2014: At first I was skeptical about a water softener but was pleasantly surprised as the effects were noticed immediately with the cold water and within only a few days for the hot water. No kettle furring, no scum on the shower glass and a general softer feel when showering makes this product very worthwhile. Fitted quickly and easily, explained the system and very happy we made the decision.

Steven Lewis , Overseal, Swadlincote

Loving it

 

logo

Arthur jones , Eaton Socon, St Neots


23/01/2014: I have just had a unit installed and was very impressed by the professional ,polite & friendly service by your operative. If the unit works as well as your engineer I shall be very pleased!!

Arthur jones , Eaton Socon, St Neots

Loving it

 

logo

JIm Cassidy , Elm, Wisbech


23/01/2014: Quickly and efficiently installed. Immediately we had better lather for hair-washing and washing machine, no lime-scale dregs in coffee cups anymore and lovely drinking water. We live in an area with very serious lime-scale problems, but the EWT system has made this problem a thing of the past.

JIm Cassidy , Elm, Wisbech

Loving it

 

logo

Stephen Bennett and Jaclyn , Spring Road, Southampton


22/01/2014: We are from Plymouth, which is a soft water area as we are both used to soft water we found the water in Southampton made the shower badly stained, soap not lathering and make our toddler's eczema worse. However thanks to this company, this is a thing of the past. From the first phone call to insulation a 100% satisfied. Even the hard water staining has disappeared.

Stephen Bennett and Jaclyn , Spring Road, Southampton

Loving it

 

logo

Debbie Brewin , Epsom, Surrey


20/01/2014 We are very pleased with the unit installed and it is definitely doing its job. We are using less products and our skin feels soft

Debbie Brewin , Epsom, Surrey

Loving it

 

logo

John Geden , Hayling Isalnd, Hampshire


17/01/2014: I just wanted to say a big thank you to EWT and particularly to your engineer. The product is great and we are now enjoying softened water which keeps all our appliances clean and bright and helps my dry skin. The engineer was a fantastic chap who is so helpful and polite, he plumbed in my system and despite coming up against a few problems (created by us not him) he did a first class job. Also I have found that every time I have contacted EWT the staff are all so polite and helpful and if they say they will ring you back they do. Thank you EWT I wish all companies were like you

John Geden , Hayling Isalnd, Hampshire

Loving it

 

logo

Dennis and Wendy Allum , New Walk, Leicester


16/01/2014 We have enjoyed water softeners in our last three houses and were then told we could not have one in our present house! EWT said, we can do it! To our joy, they did and it is absolutely super - It wasn't the easiest to install into a 200 year old house but the engineer took his time and sorted it out in a highly professional way. Thanks Pat - top marks and we are delighted customers.

Dennis and Wendy Allum , New Walk, Leicester

Loving it

 

logo

sue rorstad , Wootton Fitzpaine, Bridport


16/01/2014: Saw article in Saturdays telegraph and emailed an enquiry. was contacted on monday and system installed on tuesday. The main installer was pleaseant knowledgeable and reassuring. I upgraded my sytem but am satisfied that was the right decision. The installation was quick and did not cause too much mess. Although the fitters were running late due to weather conditions they phoned to say so. I am happy I did this and have already recommended your system Sue Rorstad

sue rorstad , Wootton Fitzpaine, Bridport

Loving it

 

logo

Dave Mackay , Feltham, Middlesex


14/01/2014 It's been almost a year since we had our water softener installed. The installation was a straightforward process and the installers explained everything as they worked. The reduction in limescale was noticeable immediately and has just got better over time. No more scrubbing and scouring to clean the sink and shower, just a quick wipe and it's done. Descaling the kettle is not required any more and we have fitered drinking water on tap now. No more freshening tablets for the washing machine or dishwasher either and even the filters on the taps have pretty much cleaned themselves. It's the smartest purchase we've made ... just brilliant.

Dave Mackay , Feltham, Middlesex

Loving it

 

logo

john dobson , Bishops Stortford, Hartfordshire


13/01/2014 Two months ago we had our EWT water softener fitted. And we are very pleased with the results. The most obvious improvement that we noticed is the total lack of limescale which was causing constant problems as we are in a hard water area. The water tastes good, and bathing and shower has become a great pleasure. The best investment in home improvement we have ever made!

john dobson , Bishops Stortford, Hartfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

Adolf Fernandes , Rectory Park, South Croydon


02/01/2014 I can only say good news for the product and the service received. After 2 weeks we could really feel the effects of the softer water. 6 weeks in and all the limescale has removed from the shower. The service was so good from the engineer that fitted our unit we have recommended the company to 5 of our friends

Adolf Fernandes , Rectory Park, South Croydon

Loving it

 

logo

joan matcham , Alkham, Dover


29/12/2014: What a difference in the water,tea tastes better hair and skin softer, no more scum in sink/bath/shower great product, highly recommended

joan matcham , Alkham, Dover

Loving it

 

logo

Stan Unwin , Sleaford, Lincoln


23/12/2013 Really first class service. Contacted EWT on Tuesday 17th December and had the water softener fitted and working by Friday 20th. Very quick installation by a very efficient engineer. No mess No fuss and No disruption. Now enjoying the benefits and already after only 3 days the kettle is almost free of limescale! Many thanks

Stan Unwin , Sleaford, Lincoln

Loving it

 

logo

Gary Knight , Manston Road, Ramsgate


20/12/2013 We had our water softener fitted on 19th November and noticed the difference straight away. Just doing the washing up in a bowl I used far too much washing liquid, soap lasted for ages just used the same amount of the liquid as we used to. Also the wife and I have noticed how soft our skin now feels, and no more brown stains in the tea mugs. So far very impressed with the results and its nice to see the taps and pipework staying clean too.

Gary Knight , Manston Road, Ramsgate

Loving it

 

logo

F FIGONI , Eltham, London


17/12/2013 Since having our water softener fitted in November we have really noticed the difference, and are absolutely delighted with it. No more buying limescale remover,taps bath sinks spotless. This really is worth having if you live in a hard water area.Staff explain everything when you contact them.The engineer was very pleasant and carried out the work professionally with no mess! Would highly recommend this company there product really does work.

F FIGONI , Eltham, London

Loving it

 

logo

loraine wheeler , Wallingford, Oxford


16/12/2014: New water softener fitted November 2013. Engineer very efficient, helpful and courteous. I have noticed the difference in my tap water already. Less limescale on surfaces and appliances and the water feels softer. I would recommend EWT to any of my friends.

loraine wheeler , Wallingford, Oxford

Loving it

 

logo

William Belton , Westbrook, Margate


10/12/2013 I have had the softener for about 6 months and initially it was installed by a really professional fitter who gave a comprehensive brief on what to do. In fact the machine runs itself I just top it up with salt when necessary and it has proved to be a very worthwhile investment.

William Belton , Westbrook, Margate

Loving it

 

logo

Sue Senior , Hampton Wick, Surrey


06/12/2014 We had our EWT water softener installed on 12Nov 2013, & was amazed by the immediate difference in the 'feel' of the water. I recommended you to a neighbor, who was equally impressed & will be having the system installed in his new home in 2014. The EWT representative, was really pleasant & explained everything I needed to know, which put me totally at ease. Thank you EWT for making my life easier. Sue Senior. Park Rd, Hampton Wick. Surrey.

Sue Senior , Hampton Wick, Surrey

Loving it

 

logo

Bob Nesbit , Station Road, Minety


03/12/2013 I had the system fitted 4 weeks ago. Living in a very hard water area I had some doubts about the claims made. In 4 weeks I have seen a dramatic change in the water quality both in general use and drinking water. An example would be the kettle. We cleaned this every month for lime scale, but since fitting it is as clear and clean as it it were new. I use less water softener and have noticed a dramatic improvement in the laundry and washer. All in all a sound purchase which I can easily recommend to anyone.

Bob Nesbit , Station Road, Minety

Loving it

 

logo

Harry Spencer , Cuffley, Hertfordshire


02/12/2013 Just wanted to say how pleased and delighted we are with the water softener installed recently by the EWT Engineer. What a very nice young man. The results to date have been magic, a gleaming stainless steel sink unit, a lovely clean shower unit. Less powder in the washing machine and clean taps, marvelous. All that you claimed would happen. Many thanks. Harry and Valerie Spencer.

Harry Spencer , Cuffley, Hertfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

DAVID LUCK , WALTHAMSTOW, London


01/12/2013 We've had our water-softener for not quite a month yet, and are VERY SATISFIED...... Beautiful soft water when having a bath! No scum or residue afterwards, so easy to clean the bath...... .......and of course.....the benefits to the plumbing within the house...... BRILLIANT.....

DAVID LUCK , WALTHAMSTOW, London

Loving it

 

logo

keith Humphreys , Long Catils Road, Gillingham, Kent


From the first contact telephone conversation to installation of my Gold IQ metered softener your whole company is a credit to Great Britain, the product works perfectly & fulfills every claim you make. We are now 1 month in & the condition of our sinks, bathroom & central heating system look & operate like new. within 7 days I had to turn down the hot water temperature as we couldn't put our hands under it. If only all companies & products were as trustworthy as yours. It just leaves me to say I have & will continue to promote the water softener to friends & family. Thank you.

keith Humphreys , Long Catils Road, Gillingham, Kent

Loving it

 

logo

Scott Graske , Turners Drive, High Wycombe


my wife and I purchased the EWT water softner. Contacting the company to arrange an install date was easy, fast and efficient and Amy who handled my request was polite, professional and efficient. So to was the engineer who came and completed the installation. Both are a credit to the organisation and I'd like to see their service and professionalism acknowledged internally. So far, we are realy pleased with the decision to purchase the EWT system and have no hesitation in referring family, friends or colleagues to your business. Regards Scott Graske

Scott Graske , Turners Drive, High Wycombe

Loving it

 

logo

Alison Becker , Fordwells Drive, Bracknell


Have had our water softener for about 4 weeks and are already enjoying the benefits. Our hair feels softer, skin is less dry, hardly any conditioner or moisturizer needed. Treated myself to a new kettle and there is no lime scale evident yet. My bathroom and kitchen are cleaner, granite work surfaces are shiny again and bathroom tiles and shower screen don't need constant drying off. The fitter was friendly, polite and efficient, he arrived on time and worked tidily. Would highly recommend to anyone living in a hard water area.

Alison Becker , Fordwells Drive, Bracknell

Loving it

 

logo

Brian Beal , Glenfield Drive, Hull


The engineer arrived at the scheduled appointment slot and installed the unit in no time at all, with very little disruption. He was extremely polite, efficient and tidy. He explained everything in easy to understand terms with no jargon. The unit itself is very neat and compact and started doing to job immediately. Absolutely delighted with the service from beginning to end - nice to deal with an efficient company.

Brian Beal , Glenfield Drive, Hull

Loving it

 

logo

Alan and Deborah Tanner , Blackwell Avenue, Guildford, Surrey


Having been let down by our original plumber over the fitting of a water softener bought through the internet, we saw your advertisement in the Daily Mirror and contacted you. We were very happy with the service that we received from your plumbers and are now experiencing the benefit of soft water. Lovely soft hair and skin and even the sink feels soft!! Altogether a very good service and one which we would have no hesitation of recommending. Thank you for a job well done.

Alan and Deborah Tanner , Blackwell Avenue, Guildford, Surrey

Loving it

 

logo

RAY CARLTON , Emmanual Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire


One month on from installation, we have seen a vast difference in our water system throughout the whole house, all the chrome fittings now shine again and look like new, the shower screen can be dried down in no time at all and it is streak free, the washbasin now shines again,(no more scum deposits) the drinking water now has a fresh mountain spring taste. "WELL DONE" EWT The work of installation was done and completed within a couple of hours, the engineer was polite and courteous, we are more than pleased with the system "Thank You" Kind regards Ray & Sheila Carlton

RAY CARLTON , Emmanual Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire

Loving it

 

logo

Malcolm Harman , Kreswell Grove, Harwich


The difference in water quality is very noticeable. First class installation having to be placed in a difficult position. At this moment in time very impressed with an excellent product.

Malcolm Harman , Kreswell Grove, Harwich

Loving it

 

logo

REGINALD CARTER , Sewell Avenue, Wokingham


On the 08/10/2013 you installed a water softener in my bunglow, it was the new gold range. We have never seen so many soap suds! We now only need a little spot of soap to make lots of lather and when we have a bath or shower one feels so soft. We also only have to put a small dot of fairy liquid in the washing up its great. We are so pleased with our water softener and wish we had bought one years ago, thank you very much. r.carter (Berkshire)

REGINALD CARTER , Sewell Avenue, Wokingham

Loving it

 

logo

Varshaa Desai , Drummond Drive, Stanmore


I made a simple enquiry over the phone and was dealt with such efficiency and proffessionalism, I was given all of the details etc. I signed up to having the soft water system installed. The engineers arrived in timely manner, they knew what they were doing and just got on with the task. They were neat and tidy and so pleasant. They explained the whole system to me. Job done. Needless to say that I am absolutely delighted with the result. No more lime scales, leaves my bathrooms and kitchen areas gleaming. I use miniscule amounts of shower gels and shampoo etc so it certainly seems to be delivering the promise. Why did I wait so long. Very reasonably priced too. I would recommend this system to all that live in hard water area.

Varshaa Desai , Drummond Drive, Stanmore

Loving it

 

logo

Mrs Ann Tubb , The Green, Witney, Oxfordshire


My life has changed! No more ten minute clean up after a shower.No white greasy film in the washbasins,build up of lime crust on and around taps,encrusted lime in toilet bowl.All have disappeared like magic with very little effort and a great big smile. As for washing up----just a few drops of washing up liquid,taps surround and draining board sparkling with just a wipe. Washing powder/liquid usage minimal and soft towels at last. What I can see pleases me but what I cannot see pleases me even more. The thought that my washing machine ,central heating and general pipework are having a spring clean is reassuring. My husband was not keen on the idea of a water softener--but then as a man who doesn't do the housework I could understand his thinking. It looks as if a skin condition he suffers (without medical remedy) may well be improving and I await the outcome and hopefully convince him of the true value of this installation.

Mrs Ann Tubb , The Green, Witney, Oxfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

Sharath Shetty , St. Angnells Lane, Hemel Hempstead


This is a great product and definitely value for money. The engineer who came around for installation was very efficient and friendly. Having the water softener has already started to demonstrate its benefits. Few of them that we are already seeing within 2 weeks 1. No more limescale in the kettle and stops us worrying about having to do the vinegar treatment every 3 days. 2.The regular shower cubicle scrubbing due to watermarks has gone. 3. The dryness in the skin has greatly reduced 4. The dishes from the dishwasher now sparkles and seems like from a new dishwasher. 5. No more spots near the washbasins and kitchen sink. Not sure how we managed without it until now :) Greatly recommend this product both for quality and price.

Sharath Shetty , St. Angnells Lane, Hemel Hempstead

Loving it

 

logo

Alan and Moira Pilkington , Ingleby Court, Spalding


Should have had this product fitted as soon as we purchased our property! The difference was instantly noticeable and it just gets better. No more lime scale is so rewarding. From initial phone contact to final installation, EWT have shown just how companies SHOULD operate. Their engineer was prompt, meticulous and installed the product in a convenient position for us, not in the easiest position. He explained the equipment so we fully understood and left his work areas spotless. We will have no qualms about recommending their product. Spalding has now become a "nicer" place to live, thanks to EWT.

Alan and Moira Pilkington , Ingleby Court, Spalding

Loving it

 

logo

Andrew Whibley , Aldgate


We have immediately noticed the difference in water quality, although the improvements keep coming as the water system washes through. Very happy with the product and the service. The engineer fitted the softener unit and filter in no time at all. Thanks.

Andrew Whibley , Aldgate

Loving it

 

logo

Richard Shaw, Herne Bay , Kent


We have our water softener installed for almost a year and the difference is amazing. The water is soft to shower in and makes a noticeably different taste to tea. There is no more limescale around my taps and showers saving us time cleaning and putting an end to the need for limescale removers. I can only imagine the good it is doing for my electrical goods.

Richard Shaw, Herne Bay , Kent

Loving it

 

logo

Mark Slater , Welwyn Garden City


Wow. What a difference the EWT Gold Series has made to us. The shower screen is now clean all of the time. Very polite and helpful engineers. I would not hesitate in recommending EWT to family or friends. The service is second to none.

Mark Slater , Welwyn Garden City

Loving it

 

logo

Wha-Choul Lee , Cambridge


I am really impressed and happy with my water softener. After taking showers, there are no typical water marks and lines. Loving the free drinking filtered tap water too. Can't recommend EWT enough. From my first dealing with them, especially Dara, the friendliness, helpfulness and after service care is amazing. 10/10 !!!

Wha-Choul Lee , Cambridge

Loving it

 

logo

Marion May , Harrow


We had installation recently and was very pleased with the service. We find that our skin now feels softer and the housework has reduced a lot saving time and effort cleaning water marks and stains from surfaces. Very pleased so far and have referred to others.

Marion May , Harrow

Loving it

 

logo

Bryan Locking , Deal


I found EWT obliging & very helpful in all deptments. What a difference the Gold Series water softener makes,Highly Recommended.

Bryan Locking , Deal

Loving it

 

logo

Gerry Anderson , Luton


We have had our water softener for a little over 1 month and what an amazing difference this water softener has made to us. The shower screen is like new. We are now limescale free, and what a difference to my kettle. Love the free drinking water tap and filter you fitted. The installation was quick, with no mess and a very polite and helpful engineer completed the work in no time. I would not hesitate in recommending EWT to everyone. Your service is second to none. I now wonder why we waited so long to have this done, dont hesitate, if you live in a hard water area, get it done today and notice the different almost immediately. Thank you EWT, worth every penny.

Gerry Anderson , Luton

Loving it

 

logo

Kevin Yee , Shortlands, Bromley


13th October 2013 From the initial telephone conversation to the engineer actually installing the device, it has been a pleasure dealing with this local British company. The explanation of how it works and installation process were explained nicely in lay-man's terms. The engineer was professional and courteous. I would recommend (and I already have) this company again. Needless to say the finished product of soft water is having its said benefits

Kevin Yee , Shortlands, Bromley

Loving it

 

logo

John Wanstall , Ashford


16th October 2013 Since having our water softener installed 4 weeks ago we have already noticed the difference in the quality of the water and the change in limescale around our appliances. We were buying kettles every six months but haven't noticed any limescale over the last four weeks. Our hair and skin feels softer and we use less shampoo and shower gel when showering, also there is no build up of limescale on our glass shower screens, they are now much easier to clean . We were very pleased with the service we received from EWT, the engineers were reliable, knowledgeable and helpful and the price was excellent. If you are thinking about purchasing a Water softener we would recommend EWT every time for great quality and service.

John Wanstall , Ashford

Loving it

 

logo

Pat McLean , Streatham, London


13/03/2014 We have been looking at this water softener and drinking tap for over 2 years. We recently had it installed quickly and efficiently by a very good engineer and after 2 weeks limescale was not visible on the taps, shower screen and toilet. The water is silky smooth and feels great when we have a shower. The water taste great too. Why did we leave it so long to have it installed. Highly recommended..

Pat McLean , Streatham, London

Loving it

 

logo

Richard Bird , Wimbledon, SW London


11/10/2013 Soft soapy water for washing and fresh filtered water for drinking make for an award winning combination. All this as a result of your courteous and efficient service from our initial inquiry to installation. Our sincere thanks.

Richard Bird , Wimbledon, SW London

Loving it

 

logo

Humphreys , Berkshire, South East England


09/10/2013 When I spoke to your sales person on the phone, I honestly thought it all seemed to good to be true. No need for a salesman/site engineer to call beforehand; an unbelievable price that had no hidden costs; the promise of soft water, after so many years of suffering the horrible effects of very hard water - and straight away?! ..... Well, it IS all true! We wish we had had a softener fitted 20 years ago, and the filtered water tap - which was free - saves so much time and money.

Humphreys , Berkshire, South East England

Loving it

 

logo

Olu Adenugba , Tregony road, Orpington


07/10/2013 It's been amazing since installation. The technician was good , he explained everything about it. Big difference in cleaning the bathroom as less grime, also my itchy dry skin is so much better with the softened water.

Olu Adenugba , Tregony road, Orpington

Loving it

 

logo

Richard Benbow , St.Albans


07/10/2013 I agree with all reviewers, service excellent,personel polite and agreeable. As well as the usual benefits we found one that we didn't expect. We allways use a china teapot and it was always a chore to clean and in the end we had to resort to using baby bottle steriliser solution to get it clean. After one week of installation we noticed that the teapot had no staining whatsoever so that was a welcome bonus.

Richard Benbow , St.Albans

Loving it

 

logo

David Sandford , Kettering, Nuneaton


06/10/2014 First of all my sincere apologies for the delay in sending this email. I wont't bore you with all the details but changing from Virgin to BT has been a nightmare!! However, we could not be more pleased with our softener. The very first indication of improvement was our kettle! Usually within a day or so of cleaning the lime scale away, we could see the issue cropping up again. With EWT's unit this did not happen and has still not occured! Hooray! Next was showering,wow, what a difference the softener has made! In a nutshell, we could not be more pleased so many thanks for all your help and installation. On this last point,I really must compliment your engineer, he was so helpful in everything during the installing on the OUTSIDE of our house. Very many thanks to all at ewt for your expertise. Regarda David Sandford

David Sandford , Kettering, Nuneaton

Loving it

 

logo

christine wheeler , Watford


06/10/2013 i am contacting you to say that we had a water system fitted a month ago we are delighted with it and how much difference it has made to our water quality

christine wheeler , Watford

Loving it

 

logo

Geraldine Anderson , Luton, Bedfordshire


05/10/2013 We have had our water softener for a little over 1 month and what an amazing difference this water softener has made to us. The shower screen is like new. We are now linescale free, and what a difference to my kettle. Love the drinking water tap you fitted. The installation was quick, with no mess and a very polite and helpful engineer completed the work in no time. I would not hesitate in recommending EWT to everyone. Your service is second to none. I now wonder why we waited so long to have this done, dont hesitate, if you live in a hard water area, get it done today and notice the different almost immediately. Thank you EWT, worth every penny.

Geraldine Anderson , Luton, Bedfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

Mr R Evans , Ashford kennington


24/09/2013 I am so happy with my water softener .i wish i had done it sooner ,i have no lime scales in my sink and shower ,my taps are so clean an shiny ,soap lathers well ,my wife even says how nice her hair feels after a wash ,my tumblers an so shiny ,an my tea an coffee mugs does not have a stain in them any more ,the water tastes so good ,less recyling and no more wash up tabs for my washing machine ,i highly recommend this product for any one ,who wishes to see their home clean and shiny bright .one more thing the engineer was so efficient an quick ,an the job was done so neat ,an was so helpful in explaining to us all that we needed to know .I have not yet seen any limescale any where in my house now ,and it is only a month we installed this softener .

Mr R Evans , Ashford kennington

Loving it

 

logo

MR W Dodgson , Dereham, Ipswich


20/09/2014 Excellent service and product. Direct Debit saves money and gives peace of mind. Highly Recommended.

MR W Dodgson , Dereham, Ipswich

Loving it

 

logo

John Campbell , Harrow, Middlesex


20/09/2013 We have had the system for just over a month now. The installation was incident free and completed on the day that was agreed. We have already noticed that we are no longer experiencing limescale build up on equipment such as the kettle, the shower cubicle and bathroom fittings. Other benefits are the improved feel of the water in the shower - it is now much softer on the skin and dishes and glassware washed in the dishwasher no longer have limescale residue on them. On conducting a survey in our household before writing this review, there was a universal thumbs up for the product and we are very pleased we had it in installed.

John Campbell , Harrow, Middlesex

Loving it

 

logo

Rosemary Nutley , Poole


We had our water softener fitted two days ago by Chris a brilliant engineer and Alax a trainee. Chris was the most patient of tutors to Alax, and he in turn was extremely keen to learn, so you have a good engineer in the making! Both young men were so pleasant and helpful and the job was done so efficiently, and without any fuss. Already we have noticed the scaling in our kettle disappearing, and the drinking water tastes so good. We would recommend your firm anytime. Rosemary Nutley

Rosemary Nutley , Poole

Loving it

 

logo

jack patel , hounslow


Very glad we decided to install the EWT Gold Seriesr as the whole house benefits from soft water and my skin is not as dry as it was before. Now just waiting for the limescale deposits in the water system to dissolve.The installer was great and installed the system in no time.

jack patel , hounslow

Loving it

 

logo

Derek Keen , Grassmere Road, Farnham, Surrey


I highly recommend E W Technologies for their excellent customer service, efficient installation and outstanding product. I had the metered softener fitted under the sink with an additional tap to provide non-softened filtered drinking water. The ordering process was very simple and straightforward and they provided all the information I required. The installation was completed very efficiently and the softener was placed exactly where I wanted it. I could immediately notice the effects of softened water in the kitchen and now, after only a few days, the effects are noticeable all over the house. The bathroom gleams and only needs a quick wipe over after a shower or bath. I consider the E W Technologies water softeners to be excellent value for money with very reasonable running costs especially with the cover plan. Well done EWT - I am a very satisfied customer.

Derek Keen , Grassmere Road, Farnham, Surrey

Loving it

 

logo

Uma Patel , Suffield Close, Croydon


Very impressed by your charming and efficient engineer, who completed the job in very quick, clean and no mess or disruption. Also very pleased with the elegant and stylish drinking water tap. We love the silky feel of our showerwater and the clean, pure taste of the drinking water. platinum stars all round!

Uma Patel , Suffield Close, Croydon

Loving it

 

logo

Gareth Spooner , York Avenue, Sidcup


We've had the water softener and drinking tap now for 9 months and having noticed the reduction in limescale throughout the house, we would not want to be without it and the drinking water tastes much better.

Gareth Spooner , York Avenue, Sidcup

Loving it

 

logo

Keith Stuart , Finstead road, Erith


I cannot fault the Water Softener I have installed in my home. Since installed, the product has made huge difference to my home and the water feels so much better. I highly recommend this product.

Keith Stuart , Finstead road, Erith

Loving it

 

logo

Steve Haseldine , Berne Close, Weymouth


We have had our softener now for a little over a month and we could not be more pleased. The water here in Dorset is so hard that our appliances developed a lime scale build up almost immediately. We are now almost lime scale free and have much better quality drinking water. This is a great investment that will pay for itself in no time.

Steve Haseldine , Berne Close, Weymouth

Loving it

 

logo

Mark Slater , Kinghtfield, Hertfordshire


Wow. What a difference a water softener has made to us. The shower screen is now clean all of the time. Very polite and helpful engineers. I would not hesitate in recommending EWT to family or friends. The service was second to none.

Mark Slater , Kinghtfield, Hertfordshire

Loving it

 

logo

christine balchin , Shipdham Thetford


What service!And what a chaming engineer who was prompt polite and very very efficient.No disruption and no mess.The engineer knew exactly what needed to be done and answered all our questions

christine balchin , Shipdham Thetford

Loving it

 

logo

Mr Irfan Khan , Wimbledon


EWT installed a Water Softner to my home on the 6th June. I have now been using it for a month and to be honest I saw the difference on the first day. I always suffered from dry skin and since using my new soft water I have noticed that my dry skin has really disappeared. The water filter is amazing and has got rid of my Jug Water Filters. My kettle no longer has scale and my bath rooms look a lot cleaner. The instalation was painless clean and quick. A big thank you to EWT for a fantastic product and service.

Mr Irfan Khan , Wimbledon

Loving it

 

logo

Wayne Powell , Herne Bay


We've recently had installed both the water softening system and the drinking water filter from EWT and are delighted with the results! I thought about it for a good few weeks before hand then decided to 'take the plunge' - why did I wait so long? It has made a real difference to the quality of the water and the taste! No more white deposits around the taps and on the shower door, and saving money by needing less washing powder etc! The service too was very professional and friendly - a pleasure to do business with!

Wayne Powell , Herne Bay

Loving it

 

logo

Anita Dunne , Stedham


Very impressed by your charming and efficient engineer, who completed the job in double quick time, with no mess or disruption. Also very pleased with the elegant and stylish drinking water tap. We love the silky feel of our bathwater, and the clean, pure taste of the drinking water. Gold stars all round!

Anita Dunne , Stedham

Loving it

 

logo

Dave Lovett , ASHFORD


Ewt engineer came and fitted my water softener.He was very professional and very polite.He explained everything to me what he was going to do to fit the softener.I already had a water softener for many years so, I thought it was about time for a new replacement.Chris spent a bit longer than he had to because on fitting the pipe work he had to turn off the water stop cock which sprung a leak as it was very old,but the engineer, being a professional and no big problem he fitted a new one,so I can't praise him enough.My water is soft anyway and with the service backup of Ewt I will have many years of great service and piece of mind.Thank you Ewt for sending one of your fantastic engineers to install my new water softener.Many thanks. Regards Dave Lovett

Dave Lovett , ASHFORD

Loving it

 

logo

Andrew Whibley , Bachchurch Lane, Aldgate


The engineer fitted the softener unit and filter in a record 51 minutes. We have immediately noticed the difference in water quality, although the improvements keep coming as the water system washes through. Very happy with the product and the service. Thanks.

Andrew Whibley , Bachchurch Lane, Aldgate

Loving it

 

logo

Lorraine Parker , Guillemot, Bracknell


Excellent service before installation, at installation and after installation.

Lorraine Parker , Guillemot, Bracknell

Loving it

 

logo

Ash , Cheyne Walk, London


Cannot fault the products, or the fantastic service received, would not hesitate to recommend with 6 stars! Changed a skeptic in to a long term customer and referrer, Recommend with 6 stars Thank you EWT

Ash , Cheyne Walk, London

Loving it